Image by Jan-Willem van Braak

PERSONNEL CONTACT

Our family is here to help with all your real estate transactions with a
personal approach that only D'Ellena Law provides.
group photo - outside.jpg

Attorneys

 

Carmine D'Ellena, Esq.

Carmine@dellenalaw.com

 

Melissa D'Ellena, Esq.

Melissa@dellenalaw.com

 

Ralph Cuculo, Esq.

Ralph@dellenalaw.com

Brooke Belson, Esq.

Brooke@dellenalaw.com

Sara Rasmussen, Esq

Sara@dellenalaw.com

 

 

Pre-Closer


Donielle Goodreau

Donielle@dellenalaw.com


Elizabeth

Office@dellenalaw.com

Closing Paralegal

Kristen Meehan

Kristen@dellenalaw.com

Kristen Cascella

Closings@dellenalaw.com

 

Legal Assistants

Michelle Finlay

Titles@dellenalaw.com

 

Post Closing

Tabitha Martineau

Tabitha@dellenalaw.com

Ashley Amaral

Ashley@dellenalaw.com

 

 

Accountant

Peter Monti

Peter@dellenalaw.com


 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.