Image by Jan-Willem van Braak

OUR TEAM

Our family is here to help with all your real estate transactions with a
personal approach that only D'Ellena Law provides.

Attorneys

 

Carmine D'Ellena, Esq.

Carmine@dellenalaw.com

 

Melissa D'Ellena, Esq.

Melissa@dellenalaw.com

 

Ralph Cuculo, Esq.

Ralph@dellenalaw.com

Kevin Fylnn, Esq.

Kevin@dellenalaw.com

 

 

Pre-Closer
Donielle Goodreau

Donielle@dellenalaw.com

 

Closing Paralegal

Kristen Rathbun

Kristen@dellenalaw.com

 

Legal Assistants


Kristen Cascella

closings@dellenalaw.com

 

Michelle Finlay

titles@dellenalaw.com
 

​Barbara Hussey

office@dellenalaw.com


 

Post Closing

Tabitha Martineau

Tabitha@dellenalaw.com

 

 

Accountant

Peter Monti

Peter@dellenalaw.com


 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

  • YouTube

OUR STAFF IS DEDICATED TO COMPLETING YOUR TRANSACTION, CONTACT US ANYTIME.

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

Tel: 401-885-3800

info@dellenalaw.com

Fax: 401-885-7122

700 Main Street

East Greenwich, RI 02818

© 2020 by D'Ellena Law Office.
Site by Summitweb.us

The Rhode Island Supreme Court licenses all lawyers in the general practice of law, but does not license or certify any lawyer as an expert or specialist in any field of practice.  This web site is designed for general information only.  The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice, nor the formation of a lawyer client relati