top of page
Image by Jan-Willem van Braak

PERSONNEL CONTACT

Our family is here to help with all your real estate transactions with a
personal approach that only D'Ellena Law provides.
2024_group_shot.png

Attorneys

 

Carmine D'Ellena, Esq.

Carmine@dellenalaw.com

 

Melissa D'Ellena, Esq.

Melissa@dellenalaw.com

 

Ralph Cuculo, Esq.

Ralph@dellenalaw.com

Brooke Belson, Esq.

Brooke@dellenalaw.com

 Closing Paralegal

Kristen Meehan

Kristen@dellenalaw.com

 

Legal Assistants

Michelle Bosco

Titles@dellenalaw.com

 

Post Closing

Tabitha Martineau

Tabitha@dellenalaw.com

 Accountant

Peter Monti

Peter@dellenalaw.com


 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page